Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are shown below.  You may contact the Board of Directors by clicking on the envelope icon in the right column to send an email.

Board of Directors

Rocky Hoery, President

Terri Bond, Vice President / Secretary

Shiela Gaccetta, Treasurer

Rudy Grant, Program Director

Bob Mannon, Stage Equipment Manager

That's've found the new home of the Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame.  This is our official site, anew.

WE'll be updating this site with new features, content and the full calendar of events for Country Music happenings in Colorado.

You can support the Hall of Fame with a subscription to the Colorado Country Hall of Fame Magazine.

TheColorado Country Hall of Fame is a qualified 501(C)3 non-profit organization.  All donations are tax-deductible.

Home of the Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame

CCMHOF Home | Subscription | Events | News | Contact Us
Legends Home | Webmaster