Festival 2018 - Awards Announcement

Colorado Country Music Hall Of Fame
Award & Induction Banquet

Sunday, August 19th, 2018
3 PM - 6 PM


Award Winners

International Headliner Johnny Western
Local Artist Inductions Gary Cook | J.J. Zucker | Rocky Hoery
Special Service Induction Rocky Hoery, Country Musical Special Services

Artist Talent Award Nominees

Entertainer of the Year Ryan Chrys
Male Vocalist Danny G.
Female Vocalist Marla Downer
Band of the Year Tyler Walker Band
Instrumentalist of the Year Jeff Golden
Comeback Artist of the Year Ray Sekera
Venue of the Year Lipita's Restaurant Showroom
Events of the Year Karen Osburn Thursday Shows at Lupita's
Special Appreciations Debbie Bell
Special Presidential Award Al Cargill
Appreciation for Service Awards Ron Sneeder | Bob Mannon | Don Bell | Kay Clark | Kathie Ann | Thomas Mendoza
Ambassador Award Jake Jabs

For more information, contact Rocky Hoery. 303-981-1409

That's right...you've found the new home of the Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame.  This is our official site, anew.

WE'll be updating this site with new features, content and the full calendar of events for Country Music happenings in Colorado.

You can support the Hall of Fame with a subscription to the Colorado Country Hall of Fame Magazine.

TheColorado Country Hall of Fame is a qualified 501(C)3 non-profit organization.  All donations are tax-deductible.

Home of the Colorado Country Music Hall of Fame

CCMHOF Home | Subscription | Events | News | Contact Us
Legends Home | Webmaster